Supported by

How is this project fund?

This project is fund by European Economic Area Financial Mechanism (2009-2014) by contract No. 24-10 M2-4 from 05/22/2015 on granting financial aid under the Programme BG08 “Cultural Heritage and Contemporary Arts”, Measure 2. “Cultural history documented”. The project duration is 12 months and must be completed no later than 04/30/2016.

The total budget of the project is 199 884.00 euro.

Who are EEA Grants?

The EEA Grants and Norway Grants represent the contribution of Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway to reducing economic and social disparities and to strengthening bilateral relations with 16 EU countries in Central and Southern Europe.

Through the European Economic Area (EEA) Agreement, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway are partners in the internal market with the 28 EU member states. We also share common values and responsibility with other European countries to promote equality of opportunity, tolerance, security, environmental sustainability and a decent standard of living for all.

EEA Grants support these programme areas:

  • Environmental protection and management.
  • Climate change and renewable energy.
  • Civil society.
  • Human and social development.
  • Protecting cultural heritage.
  • Research and scholarship.

EEA Grants и Norway Grants official website:

EEA Grants Bulgaria official website:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>